ヒトコム サンウルブズ公式サイトヒトコム サンウルブズ公式サイト

2019 SCHEDULE & RESULT

ROUND1
Sat 16 Feb
HITO-Com Sunwolves HITO-Com Sunwolves
19:55
SharksSharks
プレビュー
イベント
会場:Singapore National Stadium
ROUND2
Sat 23 Feb
HITO-Com Sunwolves HITO-Com Sunwolves
13:15
WaratahsWaratahs
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium
ROUND3
Sat 2 Mar
Chiefs Chiefs
15:35
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com Sunwolves
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:FMG Stadium Waikato
ROUND4
Sat 9 Mar
Blues Blues
15:35
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com Sunwolves
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:QBE Stadium
ROUND5
Sat 16 Mar
HITO-Com Sunwolves HITO-Com Sunwolves
13:15
Reds Reds
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium
ROUND6
Sat 23 Mar
HITO-Com Sunwolves HITO-Com Sunwolves
19:55
Lions Lions
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:Singapore National Stadium
ROUND7
Fri 29 Mar
Waratahs Waratahs
17:45
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com Sunwolves
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:McDonald Jones Stadium
ROUND8
Sat 6 Apr
Rebels Rebels
17:45
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com Sunwolves
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:AAMI Park
ROUND9
BYE
ROUND10
Fri 19 Apr
HITO-Com Sunwolves HITO-Com Sunwolves
19:00
HurricanesHurricanes
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium
ROUND11
Fri 26 Apr
HITO-Com Sunwolves HITO-Com Sunwolves
19:00
HighlandersHighlanders
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium
ROUND12
Fri 3 May
Reds Reds
18:45
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com Sunwolves
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:Suncorp Stadium
ROUND13
Sun 12 May
Brumbies Brumbies
15:05
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com Sunwolves
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:GIO Stadium
ROUND14
BYE
ROUND15
Sat 25 May
HITO-Com Sunwolves HITO-Com Sunwolves
14:15
RebelsRebels
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium
ROUND16
Sat 1 Jun
HITO-Com Sunwolves HITO-Com Sunwolves
14:15
BrumbiesBrumbies
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium
ROUND17
Sun 9 Jun
Stormers Stormers
00:15
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com Sunwolves
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:DHL Newlands
ROUND18
Sat 15 Jun
Jaguares Jaguares
07:10
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com Sunwolves
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:José Amalfitani Stadium

※時間は日本時間となります。

CONTENTS
スローガン