ヒトコム サンウルブズ公式サイトヒトコム サンウルブズ公式サイト

2019 SCHEDULE & RESULT

ROUND1
Sat 16 Feb
HITO-Com Sunwolves HITO-Com Sunwolves
SharksSharks
チケット
レビュー
イベント
会場:Singapore National Stadium  / 
中継:J SPORTS 1 (LIVE)/BS NTV (LIVE)
ROUND2
Sat 23 Feb
HITO-Com Sunwolves HITO-Com Sunwolves
WaratahsWaratahs
チケット
イベント
会場:Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium  / 
中継:J SPORTS 1 (LIVE) /BS NTV (LIVE)
ROUND3
Sat 2 Mar
Chiefs Chiefs
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com Sunwolves
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:FMG Stadium Waikato  / 
中継:J SPORTS 1 (LIVE) / BS NTV(Recorded 23:00~)
ROUND4
Sat 9 Mar
Blues Blues
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com Sunwolves
チケット
レビュー
イベント
会場:QBE Stadium  / 
中継:J SPORTS 1 (LIVE) / BS NTV(Recorded19:00~)
ROUND5
Sat 16 Mar
HITO-Com Sunwolves HITO-Com Sunwolves
Reds Reds
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium  / 
中継:J SPORTS 4 (LIVE) / BS NTV (LIVE)
ROUND6
Sat 23 Mar
HITO-Com Sunwolves HITO-Com Sunwolves
Lions Lions
チケット
レビュー
イベント
会場:Singapore National Stadium  / 
中継:J SPORTS 1 (LIVE) / BS NTV (LIVE)
ROUND7
Fri 29 Mar
Waratahs Waratahs
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com Sunwolves
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:McDonald Jones Stadium  / 
中継:J SPORTS 1 (LIVE)
ROUND8
Sat 6 Apr
Rebels Rebels
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com Sunwolves
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:AAMI Park  / 
中継:J SPORTS 2 (LIVE) /  BSNTV(Filmed・20:00~)
ROUND9
BYE
ROUND10
Fri 19 Apr
HITO-Com Sunwolves HITO-Com Sunwolves
HurricanesHurricanes
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium  / 
中継:JSPORTS 4 (LIVE) / BS NTV(LIVE)
ROUND11
Fri 26 Apr
HITO-Com Sunwolves HITO-Com Sunwolves
HighlandersHighlanders
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium  / 
中継:JSPORTS 1(LIVE) / BS NTV(LIVE)
ROUND12
Fri 3 May
Reds Reds
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com Sunwolves
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:Suncorp Stadium  / 
中継:J SPORTS 4(LIVE) / BS NTV (LIVE)
ROUND13
Sun 12 May
Brumbies Brumbies
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com Sunwolves
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:GIO Stadium  / 
中継:J SPORTS 2 (LIVE)/ BS NTV (LIVE)
ROUND14
BYE
ROUND15
Sat 25 May
HITO-Com Sunwolves HITO-Com Sunwolves
RebelsRebels
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium  / 
中継:J SPORTS 1(LIVE) / BS NTV  (録画・19:00~)
ROUND16
Sat 1 Jun
HITO-Com Sunwolves HITO-Com Sunwolves
BrumbiesBrumbies
プレビュー
会場:Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium  / 
中継:J SPORTS 2(LIVE) / BS NTV (Filmed・19:00~)
ROUND17
Sun 9 Jun
Stormers Stormers
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com Sunwolves
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:DHL Newlands  / 
中継:J SPORTS 1(LIVE) 
ROUND18
Sat 15 Jun
Jaguares Jaguares
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com Sunwolves
チケット
プレビュー
イベント
会場:José Amalfitani Stadium  / 
中継:J SPORTS 3 (LIVE)

※時間は日本時間となります。

CONTENTS
スローガン