SCHEDULE

MENU
ROUND1
Saturday 25 February
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com 
Sunwolves
HurricanesHurricanes
REVIEW
EVENT
Venue : Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
ROUND2
Saturday 4 March
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com 
Sunwolves
KingsKings
REVIEW
EVENT
Venue : Singapore National Stadium, Singapore
ROUND3
Sunday 12 March
CheetahsCheetahs
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com 
Sunwolves
TICKET
REVIEW
EVENT
Venue : Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
ROUND4
Saturday 18 March
Bulls Bulls 
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com 
Sunwolves
TICKET
REVIEW
EVENT
Venue : Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
ROUND5
Saturday 25 March
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com 
Sunwolves
StormersStormers
REVIEW
EVENT
Venue : Singapore National Stadium, Singapore
ROUND6
BYE
ROUND7
Saturday 8 April
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com 
Sunwolves
Bulls Bulls 
REVIEW
EVENT
Venue : Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
ROUND8
Friday 14 April
Crusaders Crusaders 
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com 
Sunwolves
TICKET
REVIEW
EVENT
Venue : AMI Stadium, Christchurch
ROUND9
Saturday 22 April
HighlandersHighlanders
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com 
Sunwolves
TICKET
REVIEW
EVENT
Venue : Rugby Park Stadium, Invercarglill
ROUND10
Saturday 29 April
ChiefsChiefs
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com 
Sunwolves
TICKET
REVIEW
EVENT
Venue : FMG Stadium Waikato, Hamilton
ROUND11
Sunday 7 May
Jaguares Jaguares 
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com 
Sunwolves
TICKET
REVIEW
EVENT
Venue : Estadio Jose Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
ROUND12
BYE
ROUND13
Saturday 20 May
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com 
Sunwolves
SharksSharks
REVIEW
EVENT
Venue : Singapore National Stadium, Singapore
ROUND14
Saturday 27 May
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com 
Sunwolves
CheetahsCheetahs
REVIEW
EVENT
Venue : Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
ROUND15
Sunday 2 July
Lions Lions 
00:15
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com 
Sunwolves
TICKET
PREVIEW
EVENT
Venue : Emirates Airlines Park, Johannesburg
ROUND16
Sunday 9 July
StormersStormers
02:30
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com 
Sunwolves
TICKET
PREVIEW
EVENT
Venue : DHL Newlands, Cape Town
ROUND17
Saturday 15 July
HITO-Com SunwolvesHITO-Com 
Sunwolves
12:05
BluesBlues
PREVIEW
EVENT
Venue : Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo