SCHEDULE

MENU
ROUND 1 Saturday 25 February
Sunwolves
13:15
Hurricanes
Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
ROUND 2 Saturday 4 March
Sunwolves
18:55
Kings
Singapore National Stadium, Singapore
ROUND 3 Saturday 11 March
Cheetahs
17:15
Sunwolves
Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein  
ROUND 4 Friday 17 March
Bulls
19:00
Sunwolves
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria  
ROUND 5 Saturday 25 March
Sunwolves
18:55
Stormers
Singapore National Stadium, Singapore
ROUND 6 BYE
ROUND 7 Saturday 8 April
Sunwolves
14:15
Bulls
Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
ROUND 8 Friday 14 April
Crusaders
19:35
Sunwolves
AMI Stadium, Christchurch  
ROUND 9 Saturday 22 April
Highlanders
17:15
Sunwolves
Rugby Park, Invercargill  
ROUND 10 Saturday 29 April
Chiefs
19:35
Sunwolves
FMG Stadium, Hamilton  
ROUND 11 Saturday 6 May
Jaguares
18:40
Sunwolves
Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires  
ROUND 12 BYE
ROUND 13 Saturday 20 May
Sunwolves
19:55
Sharks
Singapore National Stadium, Singapore
ROUND 14 Saturday 27 May
Sunwolves
14:15
Cheetahs
Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
ROUND 15 Saturday 1 July
Lions
17:15
Sunwolves
Emirates Airlines Park, Johannesburg  
ROUND 16 Saturday 8 July
Stormers
19:30
Sunwolves
DHL Newlands, Cape Town  
ROUND 17 Saturday 15 July
Sunwolves
12:05
Blues
Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo